Products from Nimbus

Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Huntington rain jacket, men
Huntington rain jacket, men
Huntington rain jacket is inspired by the trends and the Scandinavian design tradition. The classic rain jacket has become a part of the Nordic urban cityscape. The jacket is of course perfect for rainy weather as it is 100% waterproof...
€79.61 *
Huntington rain jacket, women
Huntington rain jacket, women
The feminine version of Huntington rain jacket is inspired by the trends and the Scandinavian design tradition. The classic rain jacket has become a part of the Nordic urban cityscape. The jacket is of course perfect for rainy weather as...
€79.61 *
Bellington business jacket, women
Bellington business jacket, women
The feminine version of Bellington is a classic business jacket with a sharp appearance and Nimbus’ signature detailing. Worn over a suit or with a more casual outfit, this jacket provides comfort and an elegant look that simply...
€95.08 *
Bellington business jacket, men
Bellington business jacket, men
Bellington is a classic business jacket for men with a sharp appearance and Nimbus’ signature detailing. Worn over a suit or with a more casual outfit, this jacket provides comfort and an elegant look that simply outshines similar...
€95.08 *
Viewed

Consumers are shown prices including VAT (gross), and Uponor are shown prices excluding VAT (net).

Privatkunden werden Preise mit MwSt. (brutto) und Uponor Preise ohne MwSt. (netto) angezeigt.

Produkte von Nimbus

Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Huntington Regenjacke, Herren
Huntington Regenjacke, Herren
Die Huntington Regenjacke ist der absolute Modetrend aus Skandinavien. Eine ursprüngliche Regenjacke mit urbanem Charakter. Die Jacke ist dank der verschweißten Nähte wasserdicht und somit perfekt bei jedem Regenschauer. Gleichzeitig...
77,60 €
Huntington Regenjacke, Damen
Huntington Regenjacke, Damen
Die Damenversion der Huntington Regenjacke ist der absolute Modetrend aus Skandinavien. Eine ursprüngliche Regenjacke mit urbanem Charakter. Die Jacke ist dank der verschweißten Nähte wasserdicht und somit perfekt bei jedem Regenschauer....
77,60 €
Bellington Businessjacke, Damen
Bellington Businessjacke, Damen
Die Damenversion der Bellington Businessjacke ist eine klassische Jacke mit edlem Erscheinungsbild und typischen Nimbus-Details. Über ein Kostüm oder zu einem lässigen Outfit getragen, bietet diese Jacke angenehmen Komfort in einer...
92,68 €
Bellington Businessjacke, Herren
Bellington Businessjacke, Herren
Bellington ist eine klassische Businessjacke für Herren mit edlem Erscheinungsbild und typischen Nimbus-Details. Über einen Anzug oder zu einem lässigen Outfit getragen, bietet diese Jacke angenehmen Komfort in einer eleganten Optik. Das...
92,68 €
Zuletzt angesehen

Consumers are shown prices including VAT (gross), and Uponor are shown prices excluding VAT (net).

Privatkunden werden Preise mit MwSt. (brutto) und Uponor Preise ohne MwSt. (netto) angezeigt.