Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Wool cap melton low profile, unisex Wool cap melton low profile, unisex
Low profile or not, with outer fabric of Melton wool, the Low Profile Melton Wool Dad Cap is a serious alternative to the beanie. The dense wool blend is not only robust and windproof, it also has the typical attractive look – a stylish...
€21.30 *
Laptop bag
Laptop bag
A classic slim laptop bag, still with lots of room to storage computer up to 15" or tablet, all your gadgets, folders, papers and other essentials you need during a day. One large main compartment and one front pocket with a big...
€40.46 *
Weekend duffle
Weekend duffle
A weekend bag with one big main storage, zipper pocket and 2 smaller pockets on the inside. 2 external pockets on the outside that closes with velcro. Diagonal carry strap with padding for comfortable use. TPU zippers and the zip pullers...
€40.46 *
City backpack
City backpack
Backpack with lots of organization possibilities. One big main compartment, one separate compartment for computer up to 15" or a tablet and with mesh pockets. One front compartment with organzier, pocket with zip puller in the back for...
€47.60 *
Socks premium, unisex
Socks premium, unisex
High-quality, hand-linked socks for the perfect fit without friction with reinforced heel for long service life and contrasting inside band. Made of a durable and easy-to-clean combination of combed cotton, polyamide and elastane....
€14.16 *
Fine knitted hat, unisex Fine knitted hat, unisex
Fine knitted hat with knitted cotton lining. One size. Embroidery: "Uponor"-embroidery Tone-in-Tone; on center front
€8.33 *
Beanie, unisex Beanie, unisex
Double single jersey hat, 6 tone-in-tone flatlock seams. One size Embroidery: tone-in-tone "Uponor"-embroidery on center front
€10.12 *
Viewed

Consumers are shown prices including VAT (gross), and Uponor are shown prices excluding VAT (net).

Privatkunden werden Preise mit MwSt. (brutto) und Uponor Preise ohne MwSt. (netto) angezeigt.

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Wool Cap Melton Low Profile, Unisex Wool Cap Melton Low Profile, Unisex
Flache Passform hin oder her, mit Melton-Wolle als Obermaterial ist die Low Profile Melton Wool Dad Cap eine echte Alternative zum Beanie. Das dichte Wollmischgewebe ist nicht nur robust und winddicht, es hat auch die typisch edle Optik...
20,76 €
Laptop-Tasche
Laptop-Tasche
Eine klassische, schmale Laptop-Tasche mit viel Platz für einen 15" Computer oder Tablet, Zubehör, Dokumente und alles was Sie für den Tag brauchen. Ein großes Hauptfach und eine Fronttasche mit Schlüsselhalterung. TPU Reißverschlüsse...
39,44 €
Wochenendtasche
Wochenendtasche
Wochenendtasche mit einem großen Hauptfach, Reißverschlussfach und zwei kleine Taschen innen. Zwei Außentaschen mit Klettverschluss. Diagonaler Schultergurt mit Polsterung. TPU Reißverschlüsse, reflektierende Zipper und...
39,44 €
Stadtrucksack
Stadtrucksack
Stadtrucksack mit vielen Fächern. Ein großes Hauptfach mit separatem Computerfach für einen 15" Laptop oder Tablet. Zusätzliche Netztaschen und Schlüsselhalterung. Ein Außenfach mit Organizer und eine Sicherheitstasche am Rücken. TPU...
46,40 €
Socken Premium, Unisex
Socken Premium, Unisex
Hochwertige, handgekettelte Socken für perfekte Passform ohne Reibung mit verstärkter Ferse für eine lange Lebensdauer und kontrastfarbigem Innenbund. Hergestellt aus strapazierfähigem und pflegeleichtem Materialmix aus gekämmter...
13,80 €
Feinstrick-Mütze, Unisex Feinstrick-Mütze, Unisex
Fein gestrickte Mütze mit gestricktem Baumwollfutter. One size. Veredelung: vorne mittig bestickt mit "Uponor"-Logo Ton-in-Ton
8,12 €
Beanie, Unisex Beanie, Unisex
Single-Jersey innen und außen. 6 Ton-in-Ton Flatlock-Nähte. One size. Veredelung: vorne mittig bestickt mit "Uponor"-Logo Ton-in-Ton
9,86 €
Zuletzt angesehen

Consumers are shown prices including VAT (gross), and Uponor are shown prices excluding VAT (net).

Privatkunden werden Preise mit MwSt. (brutto) und Uponor Preise ohne MwSt. (netto) angezeigt.